Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Calendar of Events
Brownie Girl Scout Troop 3141
| Home | Troop Recipes | Calendar of Events | Members Page | Newsletter | Links | Meet Our Mascot | Contact Us

Here we'll list events and activities scheduled for the next couple of months. We'll update this page frequently, so check back often to stay up to date.

Jan. 2006
 
Thur. Jan. 12 - Troop Meeting 6:30-8 pm - Cafeteria
 
Thur. Jan. 26 - Troop Meeting 6:30-8 pm  - Cafeteria
 

March 2006
 
Thurs. March 16 - School Cafeteria 6:30 - 8 pm
Thurs. March 30 - School Cafeteria 6:30- 8 pm

May 2006
 
Thurs., May 11 - School Cafeteria - 6:30-8pm
Thurs., May 18 - School Cafeteria - 6:30-8pm
Thurs., May 25 - School Cafeteria - 6:30-8pm

February 2006
 
Thur. Feb. 9- Meeting 6:30 - 8pm - cafeteria
 
Thur. Feb. 23 - Meeting 6:30 - 8 pm - cafeteria
 

April 2006
 
Thurs., Apr. 20 - School Cafeteria - 6:30 - 8 pm
Thurs., Apr. 27 - School Cafeteria - 6:30 - 8 pm

Troop 3141 * Girl Scout Council of Greater St. Louis